Student Services is located in Holton Hall in Suite 128. Office hours during semester are Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office of Student Services

Lelia Bradshaw, 迪安 
276-523-9107
lbradshaw@vipratrust.com

Denise Collins, Administrative Assistant
276-523-7472
dcollins@vipratrust.com

Beth Boggs Kelly, Coordinator of Advising
276-523-9106
bkelly@vipratrust.com

Christina Fraley, Great Expectations/Single Stop Coordinator
276-523-9030
cfraley@vipratrust.com

Dale Lee, Disability Services & Student Leadership
276-523-9108
dlee@vipratrust.com

The Center for Student Outreach & 成功 is located in Holton Hall in Suite 107. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Center for Student Outreach & 成功

Dawn Harper, College 成功 Coach
276-523-9104
dharper@vipratrust.com

Miranda Yates, College 成功 Coach
276-523-9102
myates@vipratrust.com

Nikki Anderson, Program Specialist
276-523-9105
nanderson@vipratrust.com

The Learning Center is located in Godwin Hall Hall in Suite 216 B

Please call for office hours as they may vary.

The Learning Center

Karen Roberson, Administrative Office Specialist
276-523-9112
kroberson@vipratrust.com

Tina Cupp, Academic Skills Coordinator
276-523-9109
tcupp@vipratrust.com

Kemper Edwards, Program Counselor
276-523-9110
kedwards@vipratrust.com

Jessica Lewis, Director
276-523-9111
jketron@vipratrust.com

Educational Talent Search is located in Godwin Hall in Suite 216. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Educational Talent Search

MECC’s ETS program serves students in grades 8th – 12th in the following schools: Central High, Eastside High, JI Burton High, Lee High, Thomas Walker High, Twin Springs High, and Union High. MECC’s Educational Talent Search provide information on college admissions, financial aid, financial literacy, support for SAT and ACT exams, tutoring, mentoring, and college prep services. We are a 100% federally funded grant program through the US Department of Education.  Talent Search is located in Godwin Hall, room 216B.

Jessica Lewis, Director
276-523-9111
jlewis@vipratrust.com

Jennifer Fig, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9027
jfig@vipratrust.com

Matt Fields, 顾问
276-523-9071
mfields@vipratrust.com